Rex Conclive 2013-14

My thanks and appreciation to Jerry and all my friends at iCongo who have been loading online all the videos of the presentations and speeches from this year’s Rex Conclive which was held in Delhi in February.

We can all talk endlessly about the terrible state of public education in India. I shared my idea for how an idea from the Philippines might hold the answer for a mass involvement of the public that could turn the tide for these places. If the premises get sorted out and the environments improved one of the biggest excuses for the shoddy state of the teaching and education is removed

I’d love to hear what people think. I’m not naive. Even the Q and A session at the end of my presentation showed that people have a tendency to think skeptically on this issue. However, I still believe it’s worth us engaging in new ideas.

One Response

  1. The baseline everywhere is Corruption.

Leave a Reply

