750 and Going Strong

That last post was my 750th on this blog! When i started, I had no idea where this pursuit was going to take me.

I would like to thank all those who have made it worth my while by reading the blog, especially when you share your thoughts and ideas as well. Some readers have been with me a long time on this journey and some are much newer. I just want you to know that I am so grateful as I’ve got so much from this process including the opportunity to strive towards clarity in my own thinking on many education issues. For me, this blog is a fundamental part of my lifelong learning process.

2 Responses

  1. Hi Mark
    Thank you for regularly posting some really thought provoking and fruitful ideas. Your comments have often made me think hard and long. I am sure there are many like me who read and benefit from your blog entries, even if we don’t “Leave a reply”.
    Keep up the good work. It is refreshing to “think a thought” that there’s someone who cares about education.
    Best wishes,
    Dharmendra.

  2. Thanks for your many, many insightful and informative blog postings. I have learned a lot from your postings, and am looking forward to continuing to read your blog in the future.

Leave a Reply

