Normal Service is Resumed

I’m conscious that even though I haven’t posted anything to the blog for the last few weeks there’s still been a steady flow of people checking back.

The reason for my disappearance was a combination of lots of travel interspersed with lots and lots of work to be done. I will be posting here about the travel because there’s been lots of learning and I’ve had some wonderful opportunities. I’ve also had masses of fun too!

So, what with lots of interesting things I want to share associated with my travels, plus a big accumulation of materials I’ve accumulated when I didn’t have time to post, expect a rush of new material on the blog in the coming days.

Leave a Reply

